Home BASCA Fellowship

BASCA Fellowship

Annie Lennox receives the BASCA Fellowship at the 60th Ivor Novello Awards at the Grosvenor House in London on  Thursday, May 21, 2015. Photo by Mark Allan

The BASCA Fellows are:

Becoming a BASCA Fellow is an award that is considered to be a huge honour among songwriter and composer circles. In its entire history, BASCA has awarded just eighteen such honours:

John Adams

David Arnold

Malcolm Arnold

John Barry

Don Black

Pierre Boulez

John Dankworth

Peter Maxwell Davies

George Fenton

David Ferguson

Barry Gibb

Maurice Gibb

Robin Gibb